Sandringham High School Administration

School Hierarchy

Principal's Message

Rev. M. Chiwundura : MBA, MA, BSc

email: principal@mczsandringham.ac.zw

At Sandringham High School we know our students, we value their individuality and we focus on providing meaningful pathways that ensure achievement and success at school and in later life.

Sandringham High School has been serving students across Zimbabwe for over sixty years. Offering a Christian based platform for learners to have a religious upbringing and moral confidence to the society, our aim is to draw out and extend the talents and knowledge of all of the young people in our school. Our church has high expectations of academic rigour whilst ensuring that there are pathways for all.Sandringham High School has a proud tradition of supporting the wellbeing of students, building character through focusing on the development of resilience, empathy and integrity. We are proud of our students’ achievements – in learning, in the performing and visual arts, sport and in their relationships with each other, our staff and the broader community.As a community we firmly believe that we can learn from each other and student voice is central to the teaching and learning at the school. We continue to target the development and inclusion of student voice across the school and to seek out leadership opportunities to develop the capacity of both students and staff.

...
School Headmaster

Mr. T. Manhera

email : head@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
School chaplin

Rev. Marenga

email : chaplin@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
School Senior Master

Mr. P. Ruzvidzo

email : seniormr@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
School Deputy Headmaster

Mr. A. Nyamai

email : deputy@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Bursar

Mr. R. Bwanya

email : bursar@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
School Seniorwoman

Mrs. Mutunzi

email : seniorw@mczsandringham.ac.zw

Sandringham High School Administration

School Administrators

...
Secretary

Mrs. Sapuka

email : admin@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Accounts Clerk

Mrs Tinarwo

email : accounts@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Bookkeeper

Mr. Mhishi

email : accounts@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
ICT Officer

Mr. R.F. Chiwanza

email : ict@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Librarian

Mr. Dyorahuni

email : librarian@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Stores Clerk

Mr. Chaminuka

email : stores@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Boarding Master

Mr. Mutata

email : mutata@mczsandringham.ac.zw

...
Boarding Mistress

Mrs Machaya

email : machaya@mczsandringham.ac.zw